Staff Members

Maureen Bard
Administrator

mbard@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3103
Kelly Reynolds
Director of Nursing

kreynolds@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3129
Janice Philpot
Assistant Director of Nursing

jphilpot@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3124
Shawn Davis
Director of Social Services

sdavis@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3117
Sierra Hubbard
Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator

shubbard@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3119
Katie Szczesny
Director of Rehab Therapy

kszczesny@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3126
Heather Hollister
Business Office Manager

hhollister@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3111
Beautician
Beautician

607-756-9921 ext. 3204
Linda Wyatt
Director of Housekeeping/Laundry Services

lwyatt@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3105
Sherry Rainbow
Admissions Coordinator

srainbow@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3109
John Dempsey
Director of Dietary Services

jdempsey@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3120
Marty Fulton
Director of Environmental Services

bfulton@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext.
Lori Hawley
Medical Records/Transportation Coordinator

lhawley@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3106
Jeanette Boulanger
Director of Administrative Services

jboulanger@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3102
Terri Krom
Education Coordinator

tkrom@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3134
Jennifer Phelps
Director of Human Resources

jphelps@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3123
Susan Latzkowski
MDS Coordinator

slatzkowski@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3133