Staff Members

Maureen Bard
Administrator

mbard@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3103
Susan Latzkowski
Director of Nursing

slatzkowski@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3129
Janice Philpot
Assistant Director of Nursing

jphilpot@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3124
Amy Best
Business Office Manager

abest@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3111
Jeanette Boulanger
Director of Administrative Services

jboulanger@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3102
John Dempsey
Director of Dietary Services

jdempsey@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3120
Shawn Davis
Director of Social Services

sdavis@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3117
Marty Fulton
Director of Environmental Services

bfulton@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext.
Lori Hawley
Medical Records/Transportation Coordinator

lhawley@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3106
Sierra Hubbard
Director of Activities/Volunteer Coordinator

shubbard@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3119
Terri Krom
Education Coordinator

tkrom@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3134
Sheila McDonald
Beautician

607-756-9921 ext. 3204
Sherry Rainbow
Admissions Coordinator

srainbow@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3109
Sue Rose
Director of Rehab Therapy

srose@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3126
Linda Wyatt
Director of Housekeeping/Laundry Services

lwyatt@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3105
Natalya Yarmolyuk
MDS Coordinator

nyarmolyuk@cortlandparkrehab.com

607-756-9921 ext. 3133